2235 E. Flamingo Rd. #114 Las Vegas, NV 89119  Local: (702) 319-1404 Tollfree: (866) 278-3625
Customer Reviews
A FLORAL EXPRESSION
Local Las Vegas, NV florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (59 reviews)
Date: Jul 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

Loved the beautiful array of colors in my bouquet. It expressed the way I needed to feel...bright and cheerful! I really do admire your work.
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The online order was quick and very easy. My mother only recently moved to Las Vegas from New York, and it meant quite a lot to me to be able to send her something this nice for Mother's Day. Thank you!
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Sherri goes above and beyond to produce the perfect bouquet. The security measures that she takes to make certain the flowers end up in the right hands puts this worrier at ease.
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

Your service is A Number One. I really appreciate how you work with your clients to give them exactly what they want and how beautifully the floral arrangements are conceived and executed! Thank you, Floral Expression. Mary Hall
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

All I can say about Sherri is that she's wonderful! Very professional! Will absolutely be using her again! Even last minute and I mean last minute the day before Valentine's Day when others said they couldn't help me out even after I explained my mother's failing health, Sherri was able to deliver a beautiful arrangement that I am so grateful for!
Date: Oct 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement, long-lasting, good service. Thanks!
Date: Dec 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

KUDOS to owner Sherri...once again my sister felt the love from miles away due to the beautiful delivery from The Floral Expression. There are many floral shops and then there is Sherri who ALWAYS delivers as if it were to her own friend or family! Thank you!
Date: Sep 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

Thank you Ms Sherry for assisting me with my 'online' order.
Date: Jul 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

My sister loved her flowers for her birthday
Date: Jul 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Always a great experience ordering from this ahop. Sherri never disappoints!
Date: Jun 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

OH MY GOSH I LOVE SHERRI!?? My boyfriend lives in Vegas and I wanted to send him flowers and SHE DID GREAT! She listened to everything I said and helped even suggest ideas! Such a sweetheart! And the flowers were perfect! Even his family enjoyed them :) I plan on ordering with them in the close future! Thank you so so much!
Date: May 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

Many thanks for a beautiful bouquet that my wife loved. You helped start her birthday brilliantly
Date: Jan 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

SERIOUSLY, if you are looking for a top notch florist….LOOK NO FURTHER!!! Sherri is AMAZING!! Every year for my Mother’s birthday I get her a large bouquet of flowers. Sherri really listens to what I say I am looking for and goes above and beyond. For example, I always give my mom a bouquet of purple and pink flowers and Sherry went out and got a purple vase to add that extra touch! In addition, my mother hasn’t always been at the same office and with her job she moves around to different offices all around Vegas. Sherri has delivered to all her offices and NEVER disappointed!
Date: Jan 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

So I am a typical man…My wife’s birthday is TODAY and I did order her flowers. My daughter always comes to Sherri and recommended her. So this morning after 9 AM I called and ordered flowers and they still got delivered today. Sherri went out and got flowers just for my wife’s bouquet, they looked like I put the order in years ago! Sherri has that perfect touch; lucky for me, she found her calling!!! My wife will never know, Thank you Sherri!
Date: Dec 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

I had a snack basket made as a secret santa gift.... it was absolutely PERFECT!!! They sent me a picture before it was delivered, put the specific products plus many more that I requested in it.... I would recommend this florist to anyone... VERY HAPPY!!!! Thankyou for a wonderful job....
Date: Nov 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NV

I received a beautiful gladiolus arrangement. It lasted all week and cheered up my whole office. Thank you!
Date: Sep 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mother had just broken her arm in 3 places and fractured her shoulder and your floral arrangement was perfect to cheer her up a little. Thank you so very much.
Date: Jul 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NM

Sherri ROCKS! She is so friendly AND professional! She listened to what I wanted and made great suggestions. The arrangement she made for my sister was AWESOME! She personally delivered as promised and ON TIME! #1 in my book and she should be #1 in yours as well.... You won't be disappointed! THANKS, SHERRI! BTW...I bet SD misses you too!
Date: Jul 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NV

Sherri is an incredible artist who truly cares about making a difference in peoples lives. I handle many crises, and She is always there for me even if it means making deliveries herself. She is truly a god send!!
Date: Jul 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NV

Sherri is truly an artist. She genuinely cares about making people feel better. She is always there for me!!
Date: May 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AK

I came from Alaska for my vow renewal and ordered a bouquet last-minute from Sherri. I told her over the phone what I had in mind & the next day an absolutely gorgeous bouquet was delivered to my house. Not to mention it was Sherri's wedding anniversary and she still went out of her way to accommodate me. I would recommend her services to anyone looking for beautiful flowers for any occasion!
Date: May 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

Perfect florist for every occassion... Ayoola
Date: Apr 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I woke up saturday and forgot it was my mother-in-law's birthday. Called Sherri and she said she would take care of it. I am an A+ personality and was very nervous. My mother-in-law called and said it was the most magnificent, beautiful, original, spectacular floral design she ever got. Sherri, she's on my speed dial. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NV

I love my plant! This email that you sent with care instructions is very helpful, because I was unsure of how to care for it. It might be nice to include them with the plant as well, or if you did already, I missed them. Thanks for everything!
Date: Dec 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NV

AAA rating for Sherri and her Floral Expression shop. Our son who lives in Alasks found her store because it is near where we live, and after struggling with sending us from flowers.com and having the flowers arrive half wilted and bad looking he now sends all his flowers to me form Sherri. She does outstanding flower arrangements, lots of care put into them. They last a long time, and are just arranged so beautifully. Keep up the good work Sherri.
Date: Sep 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NV

Absolutely the best in the business. A floral expression and sherri are very professional and very helpful and talented. She will fullfill ur needs and then sum. Recommend her to everybody. Very happy with her service
Date: Sep 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NV

When the florist I planned to use never got back to me after several calls, I called Sherri at the last moment to see if she would take on the task of doing the flowers for our 50th Anniv. marriage vows renewal. This entailed flowers for 4 men,5 bouguets and a bride's bouquet, plus two corsages. She didn't even blink. She took on the task with a big smile, put me at ease telling me that all would be fine and I left her shop telling her I was leaving everything in her hands. I had arrived that afternoon after a good cry and left feeling that things indeed were in good hands. And was I right; the day of our Anniversary the roses were spectacular! They were nice and fresh, tight but not too much so. The colors were lovely if you can imagine a lavendar rose at short notice, beautiful ivory roses with sparkling gold on them just gorgeous. Everyone raved about my bouquet and the girls and ladies flowers. The price you ask....let's just say they were so reasonable I was shocked! Go to Sherri first! She'll take good care of you....Thank you Sherri for making our Very Special Day be a great success, and putting my mind at ease when I was so very stressed out. You were wonderful and so was your beautiful floral work.
Date: Jul 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NV

Absolutely the nicest floral arrangement I have had. the delivery service was great. Thanks so much.
Date: May 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NV

A floral Expression knows how to make very beautiful arrangements! Has to be the number one flower shop in all of Vegas and Henderson. Keep up the good work flower lady! Thanks for all the flower deliveries.
Date: May 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: May 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

I order from A Floral Expression for my mom in Nevada every Mother's Day. Everytime they are very fresh & exquisitely beautiful! This year I decided to have a custom arrangement made & Sherri really delivered. I'll have to do this every year now too! I won't use any other florist for my mother, seriously! These are classy, beautiful, always fresh & creative arrangements. GREAT customer service too!
Date: Apr 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NV

I have been getting flowers from sherri for about 2 years and they always turn out amazing! She is always availible and provides a great service!
Date: Apr 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NV

I strongly reccommend "A Floral Expression". The owner, Sherri, is committed to customer service. She goes out of her way to satisfy her customers. I will be using her for all of my floral needs.
Date: Apr 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NV

Sherri always gives us prompt service at a great price! The flowers are fresh and last for at least a week giving pleasure to those we have sent them too! She makes beautiful arrangements and delivers them with a smile! We are so pleased with her services! We have used her several times and will continue to do so due to her wonderful, personal service....
Date: Apr 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Each time I order I think they can't get more special than this, and then they do. She always make the order unique and exceptional. Thank you Sherri my daughter and sister-in-law loved their flower arrangements.
Date: Apr 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

Thank you so much Sherri for your personal attention in making sure that our arrangement was delivered to our hotel in a timely fashion. We ordered our flowers for our hotel room and wedding anniversary from a local florist in Tulsa. I was told that Floral Expression would be handling our order in Las Vegas. The flowers were just what I wanted. They were beautiful, brightened our room, made a wonderful bouquet for our renewal and stayed fresh all week. I had many comments on how pretty they were even on the trip home. Thank you again for helping us make memories in Vegas!
Date: Apr 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

Date: Apr 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I've ordered flowers from Sherri several times,and I'm always very happy with the flowers. They're fresh and seem to last longer than flowers I have bought from other florists before finding A Floral Expression. Sherri is really friendly and always knows just what I need.
Date: Apr 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NV

I have worked with Sherry for many years, for both personal floral needs and for professional needs. In all instances she is extremely responsive, always timely and a pleasure to work with. Keep up the good work!
Date: Apr 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NV

The flower arrangements are superb and the service is also. Sherry is so nice and takes the time to satisfy her clients. I was just so pleased with my purchase. The cost is very reasonable also. I highly recommend A Floral Arrangement as the place to shop for flowers!! Craig w
Date: Apr 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NV

Nice Flowers...Keep it up !!!
Date: Mar 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Memorable flowers,keep d good work.
Date: Mar 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AK

I send flowers to my mom on her birthday and mothers day and I use to use Pro Flowers. After the first few times my mom told me that the flowers would come half dead and the box was soaked because all the water had spilled out. I guess thats what you get when you try to send flowers from CA! So I started using Floral Expression and never had a bad review from my mom after that. Sherri even calls me to let me know that my mom's b-day is coming up and should she get some flowers ready to deliver. Living in AK is wonderful but the one thing we lack here is customer service. Sherri does a exceptional job and she does it all herself, including delivering them! I will continue to buy from her and would recommend her shop to anyone. Thank you Sherri for bringing back what I believe is the most important aspect of owning a business...customer service
Date: Mar 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NV

/a friend of mine was in the hospital and I wanted to send flowers to cheer her up.So many Las Vegas had not survived the recession. Remebering that I'd recently met a florist,I called Sherri.My friend raved about how fresh and beautiful the arrangement was and it didn't break the bank. I can't say enough about how pleased I was with A Floral Expression.I have recommended them to others.
Date: Mar 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Pretty lovely designs. Great work! Keep it up
Date: Dec 05, 2006
Name:

State/Province: **

Excellent page!
Date: Dec 04, 2006
Name:

State/Province: **

Excellent site!
Date: Dec 04, 2006
Name:

State/Province: **

Excellent design!
Date: Nov 21, 2006
Name:

State/Province: **

It's very interesting site!
Date: Nov 21, 2006
Name:

State/Province: **

Hi,Jonny,you ara welcome!
Date: Nov 20, 2006
Name:

State/Province: **

Hi,my name is Jonny.It's my first message!
Date: Oct 13, 2006
Name:

State/Province: **

Good site!
Flower Delivery To Las Vegas, NV
See Delivery Areas